OPEAA announces 2010-11 board


 Sue ChaneyThe Outdoor Power Equipment Aftermarket Association (OPEAA) announced its 2010-11 board at its annual members meeting, which took place Feb. 13-16 at the Fairmont Southampton Hotel in Southampton, Bermuda.

Sue Chaney, K-C Sales Co., LLC, was elected president. Assisting her as officers will be Mike Watts, Better Heads, LLC, as vice president; Dale Marcell, Oregon Cutting Systems, as secretary/treasurer; and Bob Wehmueller, Prime Line Power Equipment, as immediate past president.

Directors will be as follows: Jeff Andrews, Desert Extrusion; Jeff Jerousek, MTD Products (Arnold); Jim Paugh, NGK Spark Plugs; Brian Preheim, Carlisle Tire & Wheel Co.; Chris Roessler, Rotary Corporation; Franck Sogaard, Shakespeare Company; and Barry Stiles, Stens Corporation.

OPEAA’s 2011 annual members meeting will be held Feb. 12-15 at the Renaissance Vinoy Resort & Golf Club in St. Petersburg, Fla.

For more information about OPEAA, visit www.opeaa.org.

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *