EETC 2018-19 board announced

The Equipment & Engine Training Council (EETC) announced its 2018-19 executive committee and board of directors. The committee members and directors are as follows:


Executive Committee

President: Jay Larsen, Blount Inc.

Vice President: John Easley, Louisiana State Penitentiary

Secretary: Harry Senn, Texas State Technical College (retired)

Treasurer: Ed Cole, Toro Company (retired)

Past President: Ron Jensen, Echo Inc.


Board of Directors

*Bruce Tallman, Walker Manufacturing

*Doug Peeler, Altaquip

*Scott Tindle, Midwest Power Equipment

Brian Thomas, MTD

Allen Spence, Kawasaki

Michael Brotzman, Kohler Company

Duane Kasprick, The Toro Company

Steve Olsen, Multiquip

Tim Jones, Marr Bros.

Nick Testa, State University of New York at Cobleskill

Dave Worden, SkillsUSA


* Indicates new director


A full recap of EETC’s Annual Conference will appear in the June issue ofOPE magazine.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *