Contact Us

Editor-in-Chief
Greg Sharpless
gsharpless@epgmediallc.com
763-383-4478

Publisher
David Voll
dvoll@epgmediallc.com
763-383-4421

ADVERTISING
National Sales Director
Peggy Tupper
ptupper@epgmediallc.com
763-383-4429

 

DESIGN & PRODUCTION
Art Director
Lindsay Zigan
lzigan@epgmediallc.com
763-383-4422

Sales and Traffic Coordinator
Kurt Eisinger
keisinger@epgmediallc.com
763-383.4420

 

AUDIENCE DEVELOPMENT
Sr. VP Market Development
Joanne Juda-Prainito

jjuda-prainito@epgmediallc.com
763-383-4401

Direct Mail List Sales
MeritDirect, Jim Scova
914-368-1012
jscova@MeritDirect.com

For more information on e-prints or reprints from OPE Business, visit https://epgmediallc.com/creative-solutions/ and contact us today or email us at info@epgmediallc.com

For subscription inquiries and customer service questions, please call 763-383-4491 or email customerservice@epgmediallc.com

Mail:
OPE Business
c/o EPG Media, LLC & Specialty Information)
10405 6th Avenue North, Suite 210
Minneapolis, MN 55441

Advertisement