Contact Us

MANAGEMENT STAFF
Publisher
David Voll
dvoll@epgmediallc.com
763-383-4421

Associate Publisher/Editorial Brand Director
Dave McMahon
dmcmahon@epgmediallc.com
763-383-4411

ADVERTISING STAFF
Account Representatives:
Peggy Tupper
763-383-4429
ptupper@epgmediallc.com
AR, DC, DE, IA, IL, IN, KS, KY, MD, MI, MN, MO, NC, ND, NE, NY, OH, OK, PA, SC, SD, TN, VA, WI and WV

Dave Clayton
763-383-4471
dclayton@epgmediallc.com
AL, AK, AZ, CA, CO, CT, FL, GA, HI, ID, LA, ME, MA, MS, MT, NH, NJ, NM, NV, OR, RI, TX, UT, VT, WA, WY and International

EDITORIAL STAFF
Group Publisher
David Voll
763-383-4421
dvoll@epgmediallc.com

Associate Publisher/Editorial Brand Director
Dave McMahon
dmcmahon@epgmediallc.com
763-383-4411

Production Manager
Christiam Martinez
763-383-4415
cmartinez@epgmediallc.com

Art Director
Phil Tippin
763-383-4485
ptippin@epgmediallc.com

Mail:
(c/o EPG Media, LLC & Specialty Information)
10405 6th Avenue North, Suite 210
Minneapolis, MN 55441

AUDIENCE DEVELOPMENT STAFF
Sr. VP Market Development
Joanne Juda-Prainito

jjuda-prainito@epgmediallc.com
763-383-4401

Direct Mail List Sales
MeritDirect, Jim Scova
914-368-1012
jscova@MeritDirect.com

Reprint Service
Wright’s Media, Marcia Brewer
mbrewer@wrightsmedia.com

For subscription inquiries and customer service questions, please call 763-383-4491 or email customerservice@epgmediallc.com

Privacy Preference Center